Latest Products http://www.senaexports.co.in Latest Products Sun, 06 Dec 2020 03:19:46 +0530 en-us http://www.senaexports.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-watermelon-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellence in the form of watermelon to enhance the buyers' content. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Fresh Pears http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-pears-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-pears-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of pears. Fresh Papaya http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-papaya-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-papaya-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Organic Mango http://www.senaexports.co.in/organic-mango-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/organic-mango-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of organic mango and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. Fresh Muskmelon http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-muskmelon-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-muskmelon-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Fresh Mango http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Fresh Kiwi http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-kiwi-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-kiwi-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Fresh Apple http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-apple-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-apple-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering apple within the most lucrative deals. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Fresh Orange http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-orange-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-orange-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Fresh Banana http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-banana-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Fresh Blueberry http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-blueberry-suppplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-blueberry-suppplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. Fresh Grapes http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Fresh Cabbage http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. Fresh Capsicum http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Fresh Carrot http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is a trusted name based in Hyderabad(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of cauliflower. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. Fresh Green Beans http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-green-beans-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-green-beans-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Hyderabad(India), ours is an emerging company serving the clients with broad range of products. Rely on us to buy the best in class green beans; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Fresh Green Chili http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-green-chili-exporter.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-green-chili-exporter.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Sourced from the certified places, our green chilli is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Fresh Red Onion http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Fresh Green Peas http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-green-peas-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-green-peas-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Fresh Potato http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm http://www.senaexports.co.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Hyderabad(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed potato.